Contact Us

Our Staff

Fr. Ross Syracuse, OFM Conv. is our Pastor. He arrived here on August 25, 2010. As Pastor, Fr. Ross is the spiritual leader and financial administrator of the parish who presides at our liturgies and oversees the everyday operations of our Faith Community. (Office #: 716-627-2710, ext. 11 / Cell #: 410-258-4087 –

Ms. Anna Pease is our parish’s Administrative Assistant and a member of our Pastoral Staff. Ms. Pease prepares the weekly bulletin, records the weekly collections, maintains and updates the parish files, and manages the many and varied aspects of a parish office. (716-627-2710, ext. 10 –

Mrs. Elizabeth Woods is our Faith Formation and Youth Ministry Director and a member of our Pastoral Staff.  Mrs. Woods is the Coordinator of our Sacramental Programs, the Faith Formation Program, and the RCIA/RCIC Program. (716-627-3357, ext. 13 –

Mr. Mark Godios is our Business Manager and a member of our Pastoral Staff. He manages all the finances of the parish. (716-627-2710, ext. 12 —

Deacon Greg Moran was assigned here as our Permanent Deacon who currently assists at our Liturgies from time to time. (

TO REGISTER WITH US: Click here to download the Registration form (PDF)